My Jack and the Beanstalk๐Ÿซ˜

Hello blogger

We are trying to change a story from a 3rd person / narrator to a 1st person. We had to :

 

  • Pronoun:ย  He, Him, His, Her,She’s Her’s
  • Mine Events.
  • ย Jack grew up as someone who steals fromย  people in the town.
  • Jack climbs the tree
  • Jack finds a giant castle amidst the clouds

Here is my first paragraph:

Mum said “Go to the shop to buy meat for Dinner! Off I went but I was distracted by a beggar heย 

offered me lollies that are magic and would makeย  my dreams come true. I thought I always wanted to be rich and not miss out on meals.

Here is the three paragraph:

But the beggar told me that there’s a condition i have to meet before i could grant my wish, I had to plant the lollies and climb the tree that grows from the lollies and defeat the giant in the castle.

 

 

One thought on “My Jack and the Beanstalk๐Ÿซ˜

  1. Hi See Me, Thank you for sharing you story, I would be interested to see how he felt about his Mum’s reaction when he got home with loolies to plant instead of the meat for dinner. As I Mum who like more than just vegetables I would not be happy, even if it meant being rich later.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *